Providing the best possible programs, services, and education for clients and families

logo

740.286.6491

822 Sellers Drive

Jackson, OH 45640

hopehaven@jcbdd.org

Teachers

Catherine Brisker
Teacher
Contact Information: cbrisker@jcbdd.org 740-286-6491 – Hope Haven
Jerrica Graves
Primary K-1 Teacher
Contact Information: jshelton@jcbdd.org 740-286-6491 – Hope Haven
Connie Lemaster
Teacher
Contact Information: clemaster@jcbdd.org 740-286-6491 – Hope Haven
Tamie Welch
Health and Safety Administrator
Contact Information: twelch@jcbdd.org 740-286-6491 – Office  
Jon Harris
SSA/Behavior Support Specialist
Contact Information: jharris@jcbdd.org 740-384-7938 ext.6 – Office   Jon carries a partial waiver caseload of individuals on IO, Level 1, and SELF waivers.  He also manages those individuals funded locally who are not on waivers and those who receive SSA only services.  Jon also helps with facilitating provider meetings.  In addition to being an SSA, Jon is also the Behavior […]
Holly Martin
SSA
Contact Information: hmartin@jcbdd.org 740-384-7938 ext.3 – Office   Holly carries a caseload of individuals on IO, Level 1, and SELF waivers.  Some of her job duties include eligibility determination, referral and linkage to needed services, developing ISPs, assisting with provider selection, and monitoring services.
Lorie Jonas
SSA
Contact Information: ljonas@jcbdd.org 740-384-7938 ext.2 – Office   Lori carries a caseload of individuals of IO, Level 1, and SELF waivers.  Some of her job duties include eligibility determination, referral and linkage to needed services, developing ISPs, assisting with provider selection, and monitoring services.
Keith Burd
MUI Coordinator
Contact Information: kburd@jcbdd.org 740-286-6491 – Office 740-418-9131 – Emergency Phone   Keith is the Major Unusual Incident (MUI) contact.  Keith enters MUIs into the Ohio Department of DD system.  He works with SSAs and providers to ensure health and safety is maintained and prevention planning is completed.  Keith reviews the Unusual Incident (UI) logs sent by providers and facilities the […]
Angie Butcher
Early Intervention/Developmental Specialist
Contact Information: abutcher@jcbdd.org 740-286-6491 – Help Me Grow Referral 740-286-6491 – JCBDD Office
Heather Pastor
Administrative Assistant
Contact Information: htriplett@jcbdd.org 740-286-6491 – Office