logo

740.286.6491

822 Sellers Drive

Jackson, OH 45640

hopehaven@jcbdd.org

Teachers

Pam Evans
Soar
Contact Information: pevans@jcbdd.org 740-286-6491 – Hope Haven School
Stephanie McKinniss
High School Teacher
Contact Information: smckinniss@jcbdd.org 740-286-6491 – Hope Haven School
Bethany McCarty
Primary 5-6 Teacher
Contact Information: bmccarty@jcbdd.org 740-286-6491 – Hope Haven School  
Michelle Conway
Primary 3-4 Teacher
Contact Information: mconway@jcbdd.org 740-286-6491 – Hope Haven
Sami Queen
Primary K-1 Teacher
Contact Information: squeen@jcbdd.org 740-286-6491 – Hope Haven
Christy Byler
Principal
Contact Information: cbyler@jcbdd.org 740-286-6491 – Hope Haven  
Jordan Jayjohn
SSA
Contact Information: jjayjohn@jcbdd.org
Rachel Rutherford
Physical Development Specialist
Contact Information: rrutherford@jcbdd.org 740-286-6491 – Hope Haven
Shannon French
Primary 2-3 Teacher
Contact Information: sfrench@jcbdd.org 740-286-6491 – Hope Haven
Annette Miller
Preschool Teacher
Contact Information: amiller@jcbdd.org 740-286-6491 – Hope Haven
Latest News