Providing the best possible programs, services, and education for clients and families

logo

740.286.6491

822 Sellers Drive

Jackson, OH 45640

hopehaven@jcbdd.org

Teachers

Jordan Jayjohn
SSA
Contact Information: jjayjohn@jcbdd.org
Rachel Rutherford
Physical Development Specialist
Contact Information: rrutherford@jcbdd.org 740-286-6491 – Hope Haven
Shannon French
Primary 2-3 Teacher
Contact Information: sfrench@jcbdd.org 740-286-6491 – Hope Haven
Annette Miller
Preschool Teacher
Contact Information: amiller@jcbdd.org 740-286-6491 – Hope Haven
Westen Hale
Teacher
´╗┐Contact Information: whale@jcbdd.org 740-286-6491 – Hope Haven
Catherine Glass
SSA
Contact Information: cglass@jcbdd.org 740-286-6491 – Hope Haven
Kaylee Derrow
SSA
Contact Information: kderrow@jcbdd.org 740-286-6491 – Hope Haven
Kayla Kincaid
Teacher SOAR
Contact Information: kkincaid@jcbdd.org 740-286-6491 – Hope Haven
Dylan Gragg
High School Teacher
Contact Information: dgragg@jcbdd.org 740-286-6491 – Hope Haven
Jason Williams
Middle School Teacher
Contact Information: jwilliams@jcbdd.org 740-286-6491 – Hope Haven